شركة

فوشان شونكيدا

 

قوانغدونغ شونكيدا Sunshade التكنولوجيا المحدودة (SCD) تأسست في عام 2001.

هو في الهواء الطلق sunshade تصنيع المشاريع دمج التصميم و البحث والتطوير والمبيعات. وقد كان دائما من بين الأفضل في هذه الصناعة، ورحب على نطاق واسع منتجاتها من قبل المستهلكين في الداخل والخارج. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في شوند، قوانغدونغ، وهي عاصمة تصنيع مشهورة عالميا مع بيئة تصنيع متفوقة.
ويعمل في شركة SCD حاليا حوالي 200 موظف، وأكثر من 20,000 متر مربع من مناطق الإنتاج، بالإضافة إلى معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة الدولية، ومراكز البحث والتطوير ذات التقنية العالية، وفريق مبيعات وخدمة قوي. تأخذ الشركة "إدارة النزاهة والتعاون والربح" كمفهوم تطويري لها ، وتتبع القيادة وتجرؤ على الابتكار. على مر السنين، تم بيع المنتجات إلى الأسواق المحلية والخارجية: أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا وغيرها من أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة.
نحن نقدم باستمرار منتجات التكنولوجيا الأساسية إلى السوق بروح التميز. لذلك سنواصل المضي قدما وتقديم أفضل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، ونأمل أن الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يمكن أن يتمتع "أشعة الشمس من الحب" معا.حديقة سرادق خيمة

company

FOSHAN SHUNCAIDA

 

Guangdong Shuncaida Sunshade Technology Co., Ltd.(SCD)was founded in 2001.

Is an outdoor sunshade manufacturing enterprise integrating design, R&D and sales. It has always been among the best in the industry, and its products are widely welcomed by consumers at home and abroad. Headquartered in Shunde, Guangdong, it is a world-famous manufacturing capital with a superior manufacturing environment.
SCD currently has about 200 employees, more than 20,000 square meters of production areas, as well as international advanced production equipment, high-tech R&D centers, and a strong sales and service team. The company takes "integrity management, cooperation and win-win" as its development concept, pursues leadership and dares to innovate. Over the years, the products have been sold to domestic and overseas markets: Europe, South America, North America, Middle East, Africa, Australia, Southeast Asia and other more than 100 countries and regions.
We are constantly introducing core technology products to the market in the spirit of excellence. So we will continue to forge ahead and make the best of our products and services, hope people around the world could enjoy the "sunshine of love" together.garden marquee tent